Product Downloads

Hi and thanks for buying a Channel Robot product, I really appreciate it.

Below are alphabetically sorted  links to each product download page.

When you go to the page for the product you purchased you will be asked for a password, this is the code that was included in your purchase, it will look a little like this:

12345 12345 12345 12345

or maybe this:


For some products (the Kontakt ones usually) you will need this code to get into the download page, remember to type in the spaces(or hyphens) between the numbers, and you may need it again to authorise the installed product itself.

So dont throw that code away just yet!

You can access the download page as many times as you like during the life of the product – or the life of Channel Robots web site – whichever ends first! Suffice to say I hope that’s a long way off.


Accent Audio – Leadz

Accent Audio – Keyz

Accent Audio – Pluckz

Ambicon Download Page

Atmosia Download Page 

Drum Factory Collection Download Page

Electria Download Page

FireWalker Download Page

Folio Bass Download Page

FourTune Download Page

Grid Machine Download Page

Grid Machine Drums Download Page

KeyTone Download Page

Kick Factory 2 Download Page

Mechia Download Page

Modernist  2 

Modernist Glockenspiel Download Page

Modernist Xylophone Download Page

Motion Download Page

Orchestral Dust Download Page

Recoil Download Page

S One Download Page

Shapiro 2 Download Page

SliceBundle Download Page

Snare Factory 2 Download Page